​​​Call the FOL Bookstore:830-627-7824

(Currently closed due to COVID-19)

Board of Directors

Presidents: Chip and Merry Franck

1st Vice Presidents (Membership): Craig and Sharon Meppen

2nd Vice President (Bookstore): Pam Hoverter

Secretary: Melanie Schulze

Treasurer: Shauna Foard

Standing Committee Chairs

Book Sale: Diane Watson

Communications: Virginia Sansing

Hospitality: Arlene Buhl

Newsletter: (vacant)

Publicity: Claudia Valentine

Volunteer Hours: Ashleigh Chesser

Yearbook: Sharon and Craig Meppen

Immediate Past President: Cyndy Writer

Library Director (non-voting committee member): Gretchen Pruett